Menu

MEET THE TEAM


Helen Kearsley-Cree, Chief Exec
Phone: (01623) 727601
Email: hkearsley-cree@rcan.org.uk

Paul Lewis, Finance Manager
Phone: (01623) 727613
Email: plewis@rcan.org.uk

Jenny Kirkwood, Delivery and Development Manager
Phone: (01623) 727600
Email: jkirkwood@rcan.org.uk

Alex Raynor, Delivery and Development Manager
Phone: (01623) 727600
Email: araynor@rcan.org.uk


Ellie Wood, Delivery and Development Officer
Phone: (01623) 727600
Email: ewood@rcan.org.uk

Jane Jackman, Delivery and Development Officer
Phone: (01623) 727616
Email: jjackman@RCAN.org.uk

Kerry Smith, Delivery and Development Assistant
Phone: (01623) 727600
Email: ksmith@rcan.org.uk

Melanie Saxton, Delivery and Development Assistant
Phone: (01623) 727600
Email: msaxton@rcan.org.uk

Email: enquiries@rcan.org.uk
Phone: (01623) 727600
Address: The Newstead Centre, Tildford Road, Newstead Village, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG15 0BS

CONTACT

Email: enquiries@rcan.org.uk

Phone: (01623) 727600

Address: The Newstead Centre, Tilford Road, Newstead Village, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG15 0BS